وقد شاركت ASUS مع wtfast!

وقد شاركت ASUS مع wtfast لإنشاء أجهزه التوجيه المتطورة; الASUS RT-AC88U, RT-AX88U, RT-AC86U, RT-AC5300, GT-AC5300, جي تي-AX11000و جي تي-AX11000_BO4. يضم ASUS ' مخصصه المزدوجة الفرقة والتكنولوجيا لاسلكيه ثلاثي الموجات ، مع التوجيه الشبكات لاسلكيه إلى المستوي التالي!
مع التركيز علي ألعاب ، وقد عملت ASUS عن كثب مع wtfast لدمج الخدمة الشعبية لسطح المكتب في جهاز التوجيه نفسه. wtfast يمكن للاعبين الشبكة الخاصة (pn) انخفاض الكمون والحد من فقدان الحزمة للألعاب عبر الإنترنت من خلال جهاز التوجيه ، يكون ذلك وحده التحكم أو الكمبيوتر.

العميل جهاز التوجيه الحر يدعم جهاز واحد مع حدود المرور الشبكات العالمية. إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال أكثر من جهاز واحد إلى الشبكة العالمية للبرامج ، أو استخدام المزيد من الشبكات العالمية لحركه المرور ، والاشتراك المدفوع قسط المطلوبة.

حاليا ، فان wtfast التكنولوجيا المثبتة علي جهاز التوجيه هو في وضع بيتا ، سنقوم بتحديثها بشكل دوري لدعم المزيد من ألعاب والميزات! راجع صفحه التعليمات أدناه لمعرفه ألعاب المعتمدة حاليا.

ASUS HAS PARTNERED WITH wtfast!

ASUS has partnered with wtfast to create two cutting-edge routers; the ASUS¬†RT-AC88U, RT-AC86U and RT-AC5300. Featuring ASUS’ dedicated dual-band and tri-band wireless technology, both routers take wireless networking to the next level!
With a focus on gaming, ASUS has worked closely with wtfast to integrate our popular desktop service into the router itself. The wtfast Gamers Private Network (GPN) can lower latency and reduce packet loss for online gaming through the router, be it console or PC.

The free router client supports one device with GPN traffic limits. If you want to connect more than one device to the GPN, or use more GPN traffic, a paid Premium subscription is required.

Currently, the wtfast technology installed on the router is in Beta mode, and we will be updating it periodically to support more games and features! Check out our Help page below to see which games are currently supported.