合作伙伴

我们有幸与一些在线游戏的最佳合作伙伴合作。我们提供的方案, 以造福我们的合作伙伴, 并改善全球游戏玩家的总体经验。

无论您是游戏出版商、ISP、服务提供商、零售商、子公司还是影响力者, 我们都有一个旨在帮助您的计划。有关详细信息, 请访问我们的合作计划页或联系我们.

ASUS

ASUS 是一家领先的公司, 由创新和承诺的质量为产品, 包括笔记本电脑, 上网本, 主板, 图形卡。

MSI

MSI 为玩家设计并创建顶级游戏设备。

GameStop

GameStop 公司是美国的电子游戏, 消费电子, 和无线服务, 零售商。

Amazon

Amazon 公司是一家美国电子商务公司, 总部设在华盛顿州西雅图。它是美国最大的基于互联网的零售商。

Cubinet互动

Cubinet已经在世界各地发布了一系列成功的游戏。虽然在本地区和世界范围内保持着成功的游戏出版商的美誉,Cubinet还提供了一个在线点基础的赎回系统 (CubiBonus), 休闲平台游戏 (CubiGames) 和在线漫画门户 (Comixo)。

重力互动

重力互动是韩国重力公司的全资子公司。最出名的海枯石烂, 重力现在发布了几个 MMORPGs。重力与 wtfast 确保他们的游戏总是有最佳的游戏连接, 速度和经验!

公会推出

协会 发射 提供网站托管和私人社交网络, 用于协会、氏族和社区。支持400多个在线游戏,协会 发射已经建立了一个高度可定制的, 易于使用的平台, 其功能集适合所有类型的球员和他们的社区的需要。协会发射提供与业界无与伦比的安全和客户服务级别相同的所有这些功能。

PARTNERS

We have had the privilege of working with some of the best partners in online gaming. We offer programs to benefit our partners and improve the overall experience for gamers around the globe.

Whether you are a game publisher, ISP, service provider, retailer, affiliate or influencer, we have a program designed to help you. For more information, visit our Partnership Program page or contact us.

ASUS

ASUS is a leading company driven by innovation and commitment to quality for products that include notebooks, netbooks, motherboards, graphics cards.

MSI

MSI designs and creates top-tier gaming gear for gamers.

GameStop

GameStop Corporation is an American video game, consumer electronics, and wireless services, retailer.

Amazon

Amazon.com, Inc. is an American electronic commerce company with headquarters in Seattle, Washington. It is the largest Internet-based retailer in the United States.

Cubinet Interactive

Cubinet has published a wide array of successful MMORPG games all around the world. While maintaining a strong reputation as a publisher of successful games within the region and worldwide, Cubinet also offers an online point-based redemption system (CubiBonus), casual platform games (CubiGames) and an online comic portal (Comixo).

Gravity Interactive

Gravity Interactive is a wholly owned subsidiary of the Korea-based Gravity Corporation. Best known for their smash-hit Ragnarok, Gravity now publishes several MMORPGs. Gravity has partnered with wtfast to ensure their games always have the optimal game connection, speed, and experience!

Guild Launch

Guild Launch provides site hosting and private social networking for guilds, clans, and communities. With support for over 400 online games, Guild Launch has built a highly customizable, easy-to-use platform with a feature set tailored to the needs of all types of players and their communities. Guild Launch provides all these features alongside a level of security and customer service unmatched in the industry.