بيان سياسة الخصوصية

آخر تحديث: يونيو 2018

الجزء الأول-معلومات عامه

وتحدد سياسة الخصوصية هذه ("السياسة") كيفيه قيام شركه الإنترنت للنشر بالمتاجرة wtfast ("wtfast"،" نحن "،" لنا "،" لدينا "جمع ومعالجه المعلومات عنك عند زيارة موقعنا https://www.wtfast.com (" الموقع ") أو استخدام الشبكة الخاصة بنا ألعاب (أو" GPN ") خدمه البرمجيات (و"wtfast خدمه ").

إذا كان لديك اي اسئله أو مخاوف حول استخدامنا للمعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك ، ثم يرجى الاتصال بنا باستخدام تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في الجزء السفلي من هذه السياسة.

نوصي بقراءه هذه السياسة بالبالكامل للتاكد من انك علي علم تام. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب فقط في الوصول إلى مقطع معين من هذا النهج ، ثم يمكنك النقر علي الرابط ذات الصلة أدناه للقفز إلى هذا الباب.


الجزء الثاني- ما نجمعه وكيف نستخدمه

  1. المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا
    1. يمكنك تزويدنا بالمعلومات الشخصية ، عند استخدام موقعنا الكتروني ، أو التراسل معنا ، أو الدخول في اي من مسابقاتنا أو عروضنا الترويجية أو الاستطلاعات. وحيثما نطلب معلومات منكم ، سنجمع المعلومات الواردة في الاستمارات أو الصفحات ذات الصلة. يمكنك ان تختار تقديم معلومات اضافيه لنا عند الاتصال بنا أو التفاعل معنا بطريقه أخرى.
    2. إذا قمت بتحميل واستخدام wtfast الخدمة التي ستكون مطلوبه لإنشاء حساب onlinewtfast ("حساب") قبل السماح بالدخول. إذا كنت مستخدما العادية من موقعنا ولكن ليس مستخدما لل wtfast الخدمة ، قد ترغب أيضا في إنشاء حساب معنا.
    3. قد تتضمن المعلومات التي تقدمها عند اعداد حسابك اسمك وعنوان البريد الكتروني ورقم الهاتف. إذا قمت بالتسجيل للاحتفاظ بحساب معنا ، سيكون لديك أيضا اسم مستخدم فريد وكلمه مرور يمكنك من الوصول إلى حسابك.
    4. إذا اخترت الترقية إلى Premiumw tfast حساب من خلال موقعنا علي الإنترنت ، وسوف نقوم أيضا بجمع عنوان التسليم الخاص بك ، وعنوان الفواتير ومعلومات الدفع من أجل أداره المدفوعات الخاصة بك. يرجى ملاحظه اننا لن يتم تخزين معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك ، وسوف يتم ذلك عن طريق طرف ثالث المدفوعات الشركة (علي سبيل المثال بايبال أو Paymentech).
    5. إذا اشتركت في تلقي رسالتنا الاخباريه ، سنطلب منك ان تزودنا باسمك وعنوان بريدك الكتروني.
    6. إذا كنت اتصل بنا عبر البريد الكتروني ثم سنقوم بجمع عنوان البريد الكتروني الخاص بك والمراسلات بيننا.
    7. سيتم استخدام المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا للأغراض التي تم توضيحها لك في الوقت الذي تقوم فيه بإرسال معلوماتك ، علي سبيل المثال لتمكينك من استخدام موقعنا علي الويب والاشتراك فيه أو الوصول اليه wtfast الخدمة ، لأغراض الاداره واستكشاف الأخطاء و/أو (إذا كان لدينا الأذونات المناسبة للقيام) لإرسال الاتصالات التسويقية المباشرة. وكما هو موضح في الفرع 3.2 أدناه ، يمكننا أيضا استخدام هذه المعلومات لأغراض أخرى عندما يقترن بمعلومات أخرى نجمعها عنك.
  2. المعلومات التي نجمعها تلقائيا عن طريق الموقع
    1. عند زيارة موقعنا ، يمكننا تلقائيا جمع بعض المعلومات من جهازك. وفي بعض البلدان ، بما في ذلك في المنطقة الاقتصادية الاوروبيه ، يمكن اعتبار هذه المعلومات معلومات شخصيه. وقد تتضمن المعلومات التي تم جمعها عنوان IP الخاص بك ومعلومات الدخول ومعلومات الموقع ونوع المستعرض وإصداره وأنواع المكونات والإصدارات الخاصة بالمستعرض ونظام التشغيل والمنصة ومعلومات حول زيارتك بما في ذلك عنوان URL clickstream إلى من خلال ومن موقعنا علي الإنترنت ، وتحميل الأخطاء ، وطول الزيارات إلى صفحات معينه والتفاعل الصفحة. نقوم بجمع المعلومات تلقائيا من خلال استخدام التقنيات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك من خلال الكوكيز وتقنيات التتبع المشابهة ، وهذا يفسر أكثر في "الكوكيز وغيرها من التقنيات"القسم أدناه.
    2. نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها تلقائيا: ' 1 ' لأداره موقعنا الكتروني wtfast خدمه العمليات الداخلية بما في ذلك استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها ؛ ' 2 ' ضمان تقديم المحتوي من موقعنا علي الإنترنت بأكثر الطرق فعاليه بالنسبة لك وللاجهزه الخاصة بك ؛ ' 3 ' كجزء من جهدنا للحفاظ علي موقعنا علي الإنترنت و wtfast خدمه أمنه وأمنه ؛ ' 4 ' لقياس أو فهم زوار موقعنا الكتروني وخدمه wtfast ، حيث ياتون من وما هو المحتوي الذي يهمهم: (ا) لأغراض التحليل ؛ (ب) قياس فعاليه الإعلانات التي نقدمها لكم وللاخرين ، ولتقديم الإعلانات ذات الصلة اليكم ؛ و (ج) تقديم اقتراحات وتوصيات اليكم والي المستخدمين الآخرين لموقعنا علي الإنترنت عن السلع أو الخدمات التي قد تهمك أو لهم.
  3. المعلومات التي نتلقاها من مصادر أخرى (بما في ذلك wtfast خدمه
    1. قد نتلقى ونجمع معلومات عنك إذا كنت تستخدم wtfast الخدمة ، بما في ذلك ما تلعبه ألعاب ، وكيف تتفاعل معهم ، ومتى ومتى تستخدم wtfast خدمه. ونحن نستخدم هذه المعلومات لتحسين مبارياتنا ولنفس الأسباب المبينة في الفقرة 2.2 أعلاه.
    2. كما نعمل بشكل وثيق مع أطراف ثالثه (بما في ذلك ، علي سبيل المثال ، شركاء الاعمال التجارية ، والمتعاقدين من الباطن في مجال الخدمات التقنية ، والمدفوعات والتسليم ، وشبكات الإعلان ، ومقدمي التحليلات ، ومقدمي معلومات البحث ، قد تتلقي معلومات عنك منها (بما في ذلك المعلومات المتاحة للعموم). لمزيد من المعلومات حول مقدمي خدمات الطرف الثالث والشركاء الذين نعمل معهم ، الرجاء مراجعه الجزء الثالث الذي نشارك المعلومات الخاصة بك مع.
    3. إذا اخترت الاتصال أو المشاركة مع موقعنا أو wtfast الخدمة عن طريق أو في اتصال مع حساب وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية أو قناه ، ونحن قد تتلقي معلومات معينه عنك من التطبيق الخاص بك الاجتماعية وسائل الاعلام الموفر. بالبالضبط ما المعلومات التي قد تتلقاها سوف تعتمد علي إعدادات الخصوصية وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية الخاصة بك ، ولكن عاده ما تشمل المعلومات الشخصية الاساسيه وعنوان البريد الكتروني. ونستخدم هذه المعلومات لنفس الأسباب المبينة في الفقرة 2.2. اعلاه.
    4. وحيثما يسمح القانون بذلك ، يمكننا الجمع بين هذه المعلومات التي نتلقاها من مصادر أخرى ، بما في ذلك من المواقع الاعلاميه الاجتماعية ، مع المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا والمعلومات التي نجمعها تلقائيا عنك ، بما في ذلك استخدام الكوكيز. ويمكننا استخدام هذه المعلومات والمعلومات المجمعة لمعرفه المزيد عن تفضيلاتك كعميل لنا ، وذلك لتحسين تجربه المستخدم علي موقعنا الكتروني ولتزويدك بالمعلومات والمحتوي والعروض المصممة خصيصا لتلبيه احتياجاتك.
  4. الكوكيز وغيرها من التقنيات
    1. الكعكة هي ملف نصي يحتوي علي كميات صغيره من المعلومات التي يمكن إرسالها إلى المتصفح الخاص بك والتي قد تكون ثم تخزينها علي جهازك كعلامة التي distinguishes الجهاز الخاص بك ولكن لا اسم لك. نقوم بجمع معلومات معينه تلقائيا من خلال استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط وغيرها من تقنيات التتبع المشابهة ("ملفات تعريف الارتباط"). بعض صفحات موقعنا استخدام الكوكيز لخدمه أفضل لك عند العودة إلى الموقع. للحصول علي معلومات حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط المحددة المستخدمة علي هذا الموقع وكيف يمكنك منع ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو إيقاف تشغيلها ، يرجى الرجوع إلى بيان ملف تعريف الارتباط.
  5. وصلات إلى مواقع أخرى ووسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية
    1. حيث نقدم وصلات إلى مواقع أخرى ، ونحن نفعل ذلك لأغراض المعلومات فقط. المواقع الأخرى خارج سيطرتنا ولا تغطيها هذه السياسة. إذا قمت بالوصول إلى مواقع ويب أخرى باستخدام الارتباطات المتوفرة ، فقد يقوم مشغلو هذه المواقع بجمع معلومات منك والتي سيتم استخدامها وفقا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بهم ، والتي قد تختلف عن المعلومات الخاصة بنا.
    2. علي بعض صفحات موقعنا ، والأطراف الثالثة التي توفر المحتوي ، والتطبيقات أو الإضافات من خلال موقعنا قد تتبع استخدامك للمحتوي ، والتطبيقات والإضافات أو تخصيص المحتوي ، والتطبيقات والمكونات الاضافيه بالنسبة لك. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الرجوع إلى بيان ملف تعريف الارتباط.


الجزء الثالث- الذين نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع

يمكننا الإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية للفئات التالية من المستلمين:
  1. شركات المجموعات ومقدمي خدمات الأطراف الثالثة والشركاء
    1. قد نكشف معلوماتك الشخصية لشركات المجموعات ، ومقدمي خدمات الطرف الثالث و/أو الشركاء الذين يقدمون خدمات معالجه البيانات لنا (علي سبيل المثال ، لدعم تسليم ، وتوفير وظيفة علي ، أو المساعدة علي تعزيز أمن لدينا موقع أو wtfast Service) ، أو من يقوم بمعالجه المعلومات الشخصية بطريقه أخرى لأغراض موصوفه في هذا النهج أو يتم اعلامك بها عندما نجمع معلوماتك الشخصية.
    2. ويندرج مقدمو خدماتنا وشركاءنا في الفئات التالية:
      1. الشركاء التجاريون
      2. المتعاقدون من الباطن في الخدمات التقنية والمدفوعات والتسليم
      3. الإعلان عن الشبكات
      4. مقدمي التحليلات
      5. موفرو معلومات البحث
      6. الوكالات المرجعية الائتمانية
      7. استضافه مقدمي
  2. الهيئة المختصة بإنفاذ القانون ، أو الجهاز التنظيمي ، أو الوكالة الحكومية ، أو المحكمة ، أو طرف ثالث آخر
    1. يجوز لنا الإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية إلى هيئات إنفاذ القانون المختصة ، أو الهيئات التنظيمية ، أو الحكومية ، أو المحاكم أو غيرها من الأطراف الثالثة حيث نعتقد ان الإفصاح ضروري:
      1. وكمساله تتعلق بالقانون أو التنظيم الواجب التطبيق
      2. ممارسه حقوقنا القانونية أو إثباتها أو الدفاع عنها ، أو
      3. لحماية مصالحك الحيوية أو تلك الخاصة بأي شخص آخر.
  3. المشتري الفعلي أو المحتمل (ووكلاءه ومستشاريه)
    1. يجوز لنا إفشاء معلوماتك الشخصية لمشتر فعلي أو محتمل (ووكلاءه ومستشاريه) فيما يتصل بأي شراء فعلي أو مقترح أو اندماج أو احتياز اي جزء من أعمالنا ، شريطه ان نبلغ المشتري بأنه يجب عليه ان يستخدم شخصيتك الشخصية المعلومات فقط للأغراض المفصح عنها في هذه السياسة.
  4. بموافقهك
    1. يمكننا إفشاء معلوماتك الشخصية لأي شخص آخر بموافقك علي الكشف.


الجزء الرابع حقوق حماية البيانات الخاصة بك وأساسنا القانوني للتجهيز

  1. استنادا إلى القانون الواجب التطبيق ، قد يكون لديك حقوق حماية البيانات التالية:
    1. إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول أو التصحيح أو التحديث أو طلب الحذف من المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك ، يمكنك القيام بذلك في اي وقت عن طريق الاتصال بنا باستخدام تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في اطار "اتصل بنا" العنوان أدناه.
    2. بالاضافه إلى ذلك ، يمكنك كائن للمعالجة من معلوماتك الشخصية ، اطلب منا ان تقييد المعالجة معلوماتك الشخصية أو قابليه الطلب معلوماتك الشخصية. مره أخرى ، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الاتصال بنا باستخدام تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في اطار "اتصل بنا" العنوان أدناه.
    3. لديك الحق في الانسحاب من الاتصالات التسويقية نرسلك في اي وقت. يمكنك ممارسه هذا الحق عن طريق النقر علي "إلغاء الاشتراك" أو "الانسحاب" وصله في رسائل البريد الكتروني التسويقية نرسل لك. لاختيار الخروج من اشكال أخرى من التسويق (مثل التسويق البريدي أو الاتصالات الهاتفية) ، ثم الرجاء اتصل بنا باستخدام تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في اطار "اتصل بنا" العنوان أدناه.
    4. المثل ، إذا قمنا بجمع ومعالجه المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك مع موافقتك ، ثم يمكنك سحب موافقتك في اي وقت عن طريق الاتصال بنا باستخدام "اتصل بنا" العنوان أدناه. ولن يؤثر سحب موافقتك علي شرعيه اي عمليه للتجهيز أجريناها قبل انسحابك ، كما انه لن يؤثر علي تجهيز معلوماتك الشخصية التي أجريت بالاعتماد علي أسباب المعالجة القانونية غير الموافقة.
    5. لديك الحق في تقديم شكوى إلى هيئه حماية البيانات حول جمع واستخدام معلوماتك الشخصية. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بالهيئة المحلية لحماية البيانات.
    6. ونحن نستجيب لجميع الطلبات التي نتلقاها من الافراد الذين يرغبون في ممارسه حقوقهم في حماية البيانات وفقا لقوانين حماية البيانات المنطبقة.
  2. أساسنا القانوني لمعالجه المعلومات الشخصية (الزوار أو المستخدمين فقط)
    1. إذا كنت زائرا يشكل المنطقة الاقتصادية الاوروبيه ، فان أساسنا القانوني لجمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية الموصوفة في الجزء الثاني أعلاه سيعتمد علي المعلومات الشخصية المعنية والسياق المحدد الذي نجمعه.
    2. ومع ذلك ، فاننا عاده جمع المعلومات الشخصية من أنت فقط (ط) حيث نحن بحاجه إلى المعلومات الشخصية لتنفيذ العقد معكم ، ' 2 ' حيث المعالجة في مصالحنا المشروعة وليس تجاوز من قبل حقوقك ، أو (ثالثا) حيث لدينا الخاص موافقه علي القيام بذلك. في بعض الحالات ، قد يكون لدينا أيضا التزام قانوني لجمع المعلومات الشخصية منك أو قد تحتاج إلى المعلومات الشخصية لحماية مصالحك الحيوية أو تلك الخاصة بشخص آخر.
    3. إذا طلبنا منك تقديم معلومات للامتثال لمتطلب قانوني أو لتنفيذ عقد معك ، فاننا سنوضح ذلك في الوقت المناسب وننصحك بما إذا كان توفير معلوماتك الشخصية إلزاميا ام لا (بالاضافه إلى امكانيه conseque nces إذا لم تقم بتوفير معلوماتك الشخصية).
    4. إذا كنا جمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك علي أساس مصالحنا المشروعة (أو تلك من اي طرف ثالث) وهذا الاهتمام عاده ما يكون لتشغيل موقعنا wtfast الخدمة والتواصل معك حسب الضرورة لتوفير موقعنا wtfast خدمات لكم ، وتحسين موقعنا و wtfast الخدمة ، القيام بالتسويق ، أو لأغراض كشف أو منع الانشطه غير المشروعة. ولدينا مصالح مشروعه أخرى ومن الملائم ان نوضح لكم هذه المصالح في الوقت المناسب.
    5. إذا كان لديك اي اسئله حول أو تحتاج إلى مزيد من المعلومات بشان الأساس القانوني الذي نجمع ونستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا باستخدام تفاصيل الاتصال المقدمة في اطار "اتصل بنا" العنوان أدناه.


الجزء الخامس-نقل البيانات والأمن والاحتفاظ بها

  1. النقل الدولي للبيانات
    1. ويمكن معالجه معلوماتكم الشخصية في البلد الذي جمعت فيه وفي بلدان أخرى ، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة ، التي قد تختلف قوانينها الخاصة بحماية البيانات عن القوانين في بلدكم. وعلي إيه حال ، سنضمن ان تظل معلوماتك الشخصية محمية بما فيه الكفاية وفقا للمعايير الموصوفة في هذه السياسة ، حيثما تتم معالجتها.
    2. علي وجه التحديد ، موقعنا wtfast وتقع خوادم الخدمات في كندا ، وتعمل شركاتنا الجماعية ومقدمو خدمات الطرف الثالث وشركاءه في جميع انحاء العالم. وهذا يعني انه عندما نجمع معلوماتك الشخصية قد نقوم بمعالجتها في اي من هذه البلدان.
    3. ومع ذلك ، فقد اتخذنا الضمانات المناسبة للمطالبة بان تظل معلوماتك الشخصية محمية وفقا لهذه السياسة. وتشمل هذه التدابير تنفيذ الشروط التعاقدية الموحدة التي وضعتها المفوضية الاوروبيه لنقل المعلومات الشخصية إلى مقدمي خدمات الأطراف الثالثة وشركاءنا عند الاقتضاء ، ويمكن تقديم مزيد من التفاصيل عند الطلب.
  2. الامن
    1. نحن نستخدم التدابير التقنية والتنظيمية والاداريه المناسبة لحماية اي معلومات شخصيه نقوم بمعالجتها لزوارنا وعملاءنا ومستخدميهم النهائيين. يتم حماية الإرسال من والي المناطق الامنه من موقعنا باستخدام SSL (طبقه ماخذ التوصيل الامنه) التشفير.
    2. ومع ذلك ، يرجى ملاحظه انه لا يمكن ضمان اي وقت مضي نقل الإنترنت 100 ٪ أمنه ، ولذا فاننا نشجعك علي الحرص عند الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية علي الإنترنت واستخدام الاداات المتاحة بسهوله ، مثل الإنترنت الجدران النارية ، ومكافحه الفيروسات البرمجيات ، والتكنولوجيات المماثلة لحماية نفسك علي الإنترنت.
    3. حيث لديك كلمه السر ، والتي تمكنك من الوصول إلى موقعنا علي الإنترنت ، وكانت مسؤولا عن حفظ كلمه السر هذه أمنه وسريه.
  3. الاحتفاظ بالبيانات
    1. نحن نحتفظ بالمعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها منك حيث لدينا اعمال مشروعه مستمرة تحتاج إلى القيام بذلك (علي سبيل المثال ، لتزويدك بخدمه طلبتها أو للامتثال للمتطلبات القانونية أو الضريبية أو المحاسبية الواجبة التطبيق). هذا قد يعني اننا بحاجه إلى الاحتفاظ ببعض المعلومات بعد ان كنت قد أغلقت الخاص wtfast حساب معنا أو توقفت باستخدام wtfast خدمه.
    2. عندما لا يكون لدينا الاعمال المشروعة الجارية الحاجة إلى معالجه المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك ، فاننا اما حذف أو anonymize أو ، إذا كان هذا غير ممكن (علي سبيل المثال ، لأنه تم تخزين المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك في محفوظات النسخ الاحتياطي) معلوماتك الشخصية وعزلها عن اي معالجه أخرى حتى يصبح الحذف ممكنا.


الجزء السادس نبذه عنا وهذه السياسة

  1. التغييرات في هذا النهج
    1. إذا قمنا بتغيير هذه السياسة ، سنقوم بنشر هذه التغييرات علي هذه الصفحة بالاضافه إلى تحديث تاريخ "التحديث الأخير" في اعلي صفحه ويب هذه. إذا قمنا باجراء تغييرات جوهريه ، سنقوم باعلامك بشكل مباشر أكثر ، علي سبيل المثال عن طريق نشر اشعار أو رسالة علي الموقع الكتروني و/أو في wtfast الخدمة أو عن طريق emailing كنت قبل مثل هذه التغييرات نافذه المفعول. ونحن نشجعك علي مراجعه سياسة الخصوصية هذه بشكل متكرر للبقاء علي علم بأحدث التعديلات.
  2. اتصل بنا
    1. يتم الحفاظ علي هذا الموقع من قبل شركه AAA للنشر الإنترنت التجارية wtfast.
    2. استفسارات الخصوصية العامة: يرجى تقديم اي اسئله أو شواغل أو تعليقات حول بيان الخصوصية هذا أو اي طلبات تتعلق ببياناتك الشخصية إلى فريق الدعم التابع لنا عن طريق البريد الكتروني إلى dpoفارغه@wtfastايهcom أو الكتابة لنا في: #201--1441 ايليس ستريت ، Kelowna ، BC ، V1Y 2A3 ، كندا.

PRIVACY POLICY STATEMENT

Last Updated: June 2018

PART I. GENERAL INFORMATION

This Privacy Policy (“Policy”) sets out how AAA Internet Publishing Inc. trading as wtfast (“wtfast”, “we”, “us”, “our”) collect and process information about you when you visit our website https://www.wtfast.com (the “Website”) or use our Gamers Private Network (or “GPN”) software service (the “wtfast Service”).

If you have any questions or concerns about our use of your personal information, then please contact us using the contact details provided at the bottom of this Policy.

We recommend that you read this Policy in full to ensure you are fully informed. However, if you only want to access a particular section of this Policy, then you can click on the relevant link below to jump to that section.


PART II. WHAT WE COLLECT AND HOW WE USE IT

  1. Information you give us
    1. You may provide us with personal information, when you use our Website, correspond with us, or enter into any of our competitions, promotions or surveys. Where we request information from you, we will collect the information set out in the relevant forms or pages. You may choose to provide additional information to us when you contact us or otherwise interact with us.
    2. If you download and use the wtfast Service you will be required to create an onlinewtfast account (“Account”) before access will be granted. If you are a regular user of our Website but not a user of the wtfast Service, you may also wish to create an Account with us.
    3. The information that you provide when setting up your Account may include your name, email address and telephone number. If you register to hold an Account with us, you will also have a unique username and password which enables you to access your Account.
    4. If you choose to upgrade to a Premiumw tfast Account via our Website, we will also collect your delivery address, billing address and payment information in order to manage your payments. Please note that we will not be storing your payment information, this will be done via a third party payments company (e.g. PayPal or Paymentech).
    5. If you subscribe to receive our newsletter, we will ask you to provide us with your name and email address.
    6. If you contact us via email then we will collect your email address and the correspondence between us.
    7. The personal information that you provide to us will be used for the purposes made clear to you at the time you submit your information, for example for enabling you to use our Website and subscribing to or accessing the wtfast Service, for administrative and troubleshooting purposes and/or (if we have appropriate permissions to do) to send you direct marketing communications. As explained in Section 3.2 below, we may also use this information for further purposes when combined with other information we collect about you.
  2. Information we collect automatically via the Website
    1. When you visit our Website, we may automatically collect certain information from your device. In some countries, including in the European Economic Area, this information may be considered personal information. The information collected may include your IP address, log-in information, location information, browser type and version, browser plug-in types and versions, operating system and platform, information about your visit including the URL clickstream to, through and from our Website, download errors, length of visits to certain pages and page interaction. We collect information automatically through the use of various technologies, including through cookies and similar tracking technologies, and this is explained further in the “Cookies and other technologies” section below.
    2. We use the information we collect automatically: (i) to administer our Website and the wtfast Service for internal operations including troubleshooting purposes; (ii) to ensure that content from our Website is presented in the most effective manner for you and your devices; (iii) as part of our effort to keep our Website and the wtfast Service safe and secure; (iv) to measure or understand the visitors to our Website and the wtfast Service, where they come from and what content is of interest to them: (a) for analytics purposes; (b) to measure the effectiveness of advertising we serve to you and others, and to deliver relevant advertising to you; and (c) to make suggestions and recommendations to you and other users of our Website about goods or services that may interest you or them.
  3. Information we receive from other sources (including the wtfast Service)
    1. We may receive and collect information about you if you use the wtfast Service, including what games you play, how you interact with them, when and for how long whilst using the wtfast Service. We use this information to improve our games and for the same reasons set out in paragraph 2.2 above.
    2. We are also working closely with third parties (including, for example, business partners, sub-contractors in technical, payment and delivery services, advertising networks, analytics providers, search information providers, credit reference agencies) and may receive information about you from them (including information that is publicly available). For more information about the third party service providers and partners that we work with, please see Part III Who we share your information with.
    3. If you choose to connect or engage with our Website or the wtfast Service via or in connection with a social media account or channel, we may receive certain information about you from your applicable social media provider. Exactly what information we might receive will depend on your social media privacy settings, but will typically include your basic profile information and email address. We use this information for the same reasons set out in paragraph 2.2. above.
    4. Where permitted by law, we may combine this information we receive from other sources, including from social media websites, with information that you provide to us and information we automatically collect about you, including using cookies. We may use this information and the combined information for learning more about your preferences as our customer, for enhancing your user experience on our Website and for providing you with information, content and offerings tailored to your needs.
  4. Cookies and other technologies
    1. A cookie is a text file containing small amounts of information that can be sent to your browser and which may then be stored on your device as a tag that distinguishes your device but does not name you. We collect certain information automatically through the use of cookies and other similar tracking technologies (“cookies”). Some of our Website pages use cookies to better serve you when you return to the Website. For information about the specific cookies used on this Website and how you can block or turn off cookies, please refer to our Cookie Statement.
  5. Links to other websites and social media
    1. Where we provide links to other websites, we do so for information purposes only. The other websites are outside our control and are not covered by this Policy. If you access other websites using the links provided, the operators of these websites may collect information from you which will be used by them in accordance with their privacy policy, which may differ from ours.
    2. On some pages of our Website, third parties that provide content, applications or plugins through our Website may track your use of content, applications and plugins or customize content, applications and plug-ins for you. For more information, please refer to our Cookie Statement.


PART III. WHO WE SHARE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION WITH

We may disclose your personal information to the following categories of recipients:
  1. Group companies, third party services providers and partners
    1. We may disclose your personal information to group companies, third party services providers and/or partners that provide data processing services to us (for example, to support the delivery of, provide functionality on, or help to enhance the security of our Website or the wtfast Service), or who otherwise process personal information for purposes that are described in this Policy or notified to you when we collect your personal information.
    2. Our service providers and partners fall into the following categories:
      1. business partners
      2. sub-contractors in technical, payment and delivery services
      3. advertising networks
      4. analytics providers
      5. search information providers
      6. credit reference agencies
      7. hosting providers
  2. Competent law enforcement body, regulatory, government agency, court or other third party
    1. We may disclose your personal information to a competent law enforcement bodies, regulatory, government agencies, courts or other third parties where we believe disclosure is necessary:
      1. as a matter of applicable law or regulation
      2. to exercise, establish or defend our legal rights, or
      3. to protect your vital interests or those of any other person.
  3. Actual or potential buyer (and its agents and advisers)
    1. We may disclose your personal information to an actual or potential buyer (and its agents and advisers) in connection with any actual or proposed purchase, merger or acquisition of any part of our business, provided that we inform the buyer it must use your personal information only for the purposes disclosed in this Policy.
  4. With your consent
    1. We may disclose your personal information to any other person with your consent to the disclosure.


PART IV. YOUR DATA PROTECTION RIGHTS AND OUR LEGAL BASIS FOR PROCESSING

  1. Depending on applicable law, you may have the following data protection rights:
    1. If you wish to access, correct, update or request deletion of your personal information, you can do so at any time by contacting us using the contact details provided under the “Contact us” heading below.
    2. In addition, you can object to processing of your personal information, ask us to restrict processing of your personal information or request portability of your personal information. Again, you can do so by contacting us using the contact details provided under the “Contact us” heading below.
    3. You have the right to opt-out of marketing communications we send you at any time. You can exercise this right by clicking on the “unsubscribe” or “opt-out” link in the marketing e-mails we send you. To opt-out of other forms of marketing (such as postal marketing or telemarketing), then please contact us using the contact details provided under the “Contact us” heading below.
    4. Similarly, if we have collected and process your personal information with your consent, then you can withdraw your consent at any time by contacting us using the “Contact us” heading below. Withdrawing your consent will not affect the lawfulness of any processing we conducted prior to your withdrawal, nor will it affect processing of your personal information conducted in reliance on lawful processing grounds other than consent.
    5. You have the right to complain to a data protection authority about our collection and use of your personal information. For more information, please contact your local data protection authority.
    6. We respond to all requests we receive from individuals wishing to exercise their data protection rights in accordance with applicable data protection laws.
  2. Our legal basis for processing personal information (EEA visitors or users only)
    1. If you are a visitor form the European Economic Area, our legal basis for collecting and using the personal information described in Part II above will depend on the personal information concerned and the specific context in which we collect it.
    2. However, we will normally collect personal information from you only (i) where we need the personal information to perform a contract with you, (ii) where the processing is in our legitimate interests and not overridden by your rights, or (iii) where we have your consent to do so. In some cases, we may also have a legal obligation to collect personal information from you or may otherwise need the personal information to protect your vital interests or those of another person.
    3. If we ask you to provide information to comply with a legal requirement or to perform a contract with you, we will make this clear at the relevant time and advise you whether the provision of your personal information is mandatory or not (as well as of the possible consequences if you do not provide your personal information).
    4. If we collect and use your personal information on the basis of our legitimate interests (or those of any third party) this interest will normally be to operate our Website and the wtfast Service and communicating with you as necessary to provide our Website and the wtfast Services to you, improving our Website and the wtfast Service, undertaking marketing, or for the purposes of detecting or preventing illegal activities. We have other legitimate interests and it appropriate we will make these clear to you at the relevant time what those interests are.
    5. If you have any questions about or need further information concerning the legal basis on which we collect and use your personal information, please contact us using the contact details provided under the “Contact us” heading below.


PART V. DATA TRANSFERS, SECURITY AND RETENTION

  1. International data transfers
    1. Your personal information may be processed in the country in which it was collected and in other countries, including the United States, whose data protection laws may be different to the laws in your country. In any event, we will ensure your personal information remains adequately protected in accordance with the standards described in this Policy, wherever it is processed.
    2. Specifically, our Website and wtfast Service servers are located in Canada, and our group companies and third party service providers and partners operate around the world. This means that when we collect your personal information we may process it in any of these countries.
    3. However, we have taken appropriate safeguards to require that your personal information will remain protected in accordance with this Policy. These include implementing the European Commission’s Standard Contractual Clauses for transfers of personal information to our third party service providers and partners where necessary and further details can be provided upon request.
  2. Security
    1. We use appropriate technical, organizational and administrative measures to protect any personal information we process about our visitors, our customers and their end users. Transmissions to and from secure areas of our Website are protected using SSL (Secure Socket Layer) encryption.
    2. However, please note that no Internet transmission can ever be guaranteed 100% secure, and so we encourage you to take care when disclosing personal information online and to use readily available tools, such as Internet firewalls, anti-virus and anti-spyware software, and similar technologies to protect yourself online.
    3. Where you have a password, which enables you to access our Website, you are responsible for keeping this password secure and confidential.
  3. Data retention
    1. We retain personal information we collect from you where we have an ongoing legitimate business need to do so (for example, to provide you with a service you have requested or to comply with applicable legal, tax or accounting requirements). This may mean we need to retain some information after you have closed your wtfast Account with us or stopped using the wtfast Service.
    2. When we have no ongoing legitimate business need to process your personal information, we will either delete or anonymize it or, if this is not possible (for example, because your personal information has been stored in backup archives), then we will securely store your personal information and isolate it from any further processing until deletion is possible.


PART VI. ABOUT US AND THIS POLICY

  1. Changes to this Policy
    1. If we change this Policy, we will post those changes on this page in addition to updating the “Last Updated” date at the top of this webpage. If we make material changes, we will notify you more directly, for example by posting a notification or message on the Website and/or in the wtfast Service or by emailing you prior to such changes taking effect. We encourage you to review this Privacy Policy frequently to stay informed of the latest modifications.
  2. Contact us
    1. This Website is maintained by AAA Internet Publishing Inc. trading as wtfast.
    2. General Privacy Inquiries: Please submit any questions, concerns or comments you have about this Privacy Statement or any requests concerning your Personal Data to our support team by email to dponull@wtfaster.com or writing to us at: #201 – 1441 Ellis Street, Kelowna, BC, V1Y 2A3, CANADA.